Board of Directors & Staff

Carolyn Cruse
Acting President
Children’s Chorus of San Antonio

(Election window is April 1-30, 2024)

Suzanne Pence
College & New Professionals
Vice  President
University of Texas



Daniel Ponce
High School Vice President
Galena Park HS, Galena Park ISD

Robyn Hollimon
Church & Community
Vice President
Genesis United Methodist Church

Theresa Pritchard
MS/JH Vice President
Vista Ridge MS, Keller ISD

Jackson Hill
Elementary Vice President
Fort Worth Academy of Fine Arts

Jimmy Garrett
Brennan HS, Northside ISD



Special Projects & Public Relations
Vice President
(Election window is April 1-30, 2024)

Sharon Lott
Executive Director


Tiffany Russell
Member Services Coordinator