2024 Candidates for TCDA Board of Directors

To learn more about each candidate and read their statements, click on the link above the candidates' pictures.

Voting is now open for President-Elect and Special Projects & Public Relations VP



Clinton Hardy



Leigh Ann McClure


Special Projects & Public Relations Vice President

Rachel Fiorini


Carlos Saenz


Voting opens June 1, 2024 for Worship/Community VP,
College/New Professionals VP and Elementary VP

Worship/Community Vice President


Heidi Bargsley

Ashley Yarbrough