Lest We Forget

Lest We Forget

TCDA Honors those who have gone before us and have left their mark on so many.  Each one of the honorees have made enormous contributions to the choral arts and have enriched the lives of every student and colleague with whom they've worked.  Take the time to learn more about these amazing people ..........

A M Autrey

Wilfred C Bain


Julia Dean Evans

B R "Bev" Henson
Michael Johnstone Gene Kenney Frank McKinley Lloyd Pfautsch
Euell Porter Hugh Sanders

Melva Sebesta

Cloys Webb
Ruth Whitlock