2015-2016 Board of Directors

The purpose of the Board of Directors is to:

  1. Make plans for carrying out the ideals and the purposes of the TCDA.
  2. Provide for the general good and welfare of the membership at large.
  3. Transact such business as is referred to it by the TCDA in general session.
  4. Establish a contractual agreement with the Executive Director

Kari  President
  Kari Gilbertson
Past President
Billy Talley

High School VP
Thomas Rinn


JoshChurch VP
Joshua Taylor

 ConnieMiddle School VP
Connie Horton

LynneCollege/Community VP
Lynne Gackle

Leigh Ann McClure

Elementary VP
Michele Hobizal
  Executive Director
Sharon Lutz