2015 Candidates for Board of Directors

Voting will be online this year and will commence on March 1.  New officers will be announced at the 2015 TCDA Convention business meeting on July 25, 2015.  Offices to be filled are:
Middle School/Junior High Vice President, High School Vice President and Secretary/Treasurer

Meet your candidates!
Click on an image to read about them

Middle School/Junior High Vice President

Tammy Benton, Midway MS, Waco

Connie Horton, McCulloch JH, Conroe


Carisa Niemeyer, Forest Meadow JH,



High School Vice President

Brandon Farren, Canyon HS, Canyon
 David Landgrebe, Spring HS, Spring


Thomas Rinn, Colleyville Heritage HS,



Davina Hendrix, Pflugerville HS,

Leigh Ann McClure, Central HS, Keller

Theresa Whatley, Austin Academy, Garland ISD



Cast your vote by clicking on the link below.  You will need to know your username and password.  Voting for new TCDA Board Members is available to TCDA Active members only.  Voting will open on March 1 and will close at midnight on July 1, 2015.

Cast My Vote